OOP-344 Introduction!

I am not a big fan of blogs, or any other social media, so it might take a while for me to get use to this.

I am studying Computer Science in Seneca College, it is my 3rd semester. One of the most important courses of this semester is OOP-344, which all about Object Oriented Programming using C++. I personally love C and C++, so this course is very interesting for me.

So far we have covered some material from last semester, concepts and some commands for git, and started to study what happens during the pre-processing stage. Today, we covered “Macros”, which can be very useful in come cases.

Assignment 1 is now available. It is a very interesting assignment, but at the same time I know that it will be a very challenging assignment. I am looking forward for this challenge.

That’s it for now.

Thank you for reading!

Vadym

Leave a comment